from xml 2005. And the winners are....

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view

from xml 2005. And the winners are....

Dave Pawson-2
Ken Holman (Yeah!!), yet another Canadian (there aren't many
NON-Canadians here!) is now presenting to Dr. James Mason a collection
of notes from the SGML standard committees from the last twenty years
of his overseeing the evolution of SGML.

Lauren Wood is now awarding the XML Cup - the winner are ...

Norm Walsh (Father of DocBook, TAG and many others) and Michael Kay
(THE XSLT Guru of gurus!)!! Fantastic!

end quote.

Well done Mike/Norm
Dave Pawson

This SF.Net email is sponsored by the JBoss Inc.  Get Certified Today
Register for a JBoss Training Course.  Free Certification Exam
for All Training Attendees Through End of 2005. For more info visit:
<a href="">
saxon-help mailing list
[hidden email]